OPERATIONS

 Marc Melhus
EVP of Operations

 

REGIONAL MANAGERS

Ron Groskreutz, Region 1 (Texas) Operations Manager
Email / rgroskreutz@heartlandcoop.com

 

Kevin Ganzhorn, Region 2 Operations Manager
Email / cbehrens@heartlandcoop.com

 

Wade Entriken, Region 3 Operations Manager
Email / wentriken@heartlandcoop.com

 

Gabe Zimmerman, Region 4 Operations Manager
Email / gzimmerman@heartlandcoop.com

 

John Hohnstein, Region 5 Operations Manager
Email / jhohnstein@heartlandcoop.com

 

Pat Daily, Region 6 Operations Manager
Email / pdaily@heartlandcoop.com

 

SAFETY & COMPLIANCE

Bill Chizek, Director of Safety & Compliance
Email / bchizek@heartlandcoop.com